Brent Compton

Owner

Brent has been in the flooring business for 27 years. Brent has completed several training courses on flooring, has several certifications and is OSHA certified. Let him help you with your residential and commercial flooring needs.

brent@rockymountainflooringinc.com

208-539-6064

Colleen Jensen

Sales

Colleen has been in the flooring business for over 30 years. She has completed several training courses and certifications. Let Colleen’s knowledge guide you to finding your perfect floor.
colleen@rockymountainflooringinc.com
208-539-6015

Scott Compton

Sales

Scott has been in the flooring business for 14 years. He has also completed several training courses in the flooring industry. Come in and let Scott help you find your perfect floor for you home.
scott@rockymountainflooringinc.com
208-731-2952

Travis Spearing

Sales

Travis has been in the flooring business for over 25 years. He has worked as a installer and in sales. He has several certifications and training certificates. His knowledge in installation can help you understand which flooring will be right for your home.
travis@rockymountainflooringinc.com
208-731-9457

Holly Tucker

Sales

Holly is our newest employee in our Gooding location.  If you live on the North end, stop by the Gooding location and Holly can help you find your perfect floor.
holly@rockymountainflooringinc.com
208-731-9007

Katie Rodd

Accounting

accounting@rockymountainflooringinc.com

Rick Denton

Sales

Rick was born in Ketchikan, Alaska. He brings 8 years of sales and masonry and was a tile setter in the Wood River Valley for 7 years. Rick enjoys golf, boating, fishing and gardening in his off time. When you are looking for new tile or new floors you can count on Rick’s experience.

Taylour Hanson

Sales

Taylor has been in the flooring business for 4 years. She has trained with design and sales professionals in Sun Valley, ID. She has an eye for color and loves meeting new people. Taylour moved to Twin Falls to give her 5 year old son a new experience. She is excited to meet the people of Twin Falls and to bring her experience in to helping you find the perfect floor.